Posted in Uncategorized

It’s a bit of a test

The idea of writing my theatre related  thoughts has been something I’ve thought of doing for a while. A sort of dumping ground for the thoughts I currently share with people fairly close to me? who tend to converse rather than judge, and a scrappy notebook. 

It’s a pretty difficult decision to make. Will I have time? Will anyone bother to read? Will I unintentionally offend anyone? But probably the most common thought of all: will I be thick skinned enough to cope with those who deride any comments I make in an destructive  or personal manner? Only time will tell. 

Rx 

Author:

Mother of 3 unique teens "Twittermum" to a few others, wife, Early Years leader, theatre lover and general worrier. About to trawl the country to see The Commitments on tour.

Leave a Reply

